Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Won't Compromise (Synthy Sevens) 7" Single


Product Description



Diamond Field’s single with Bob Haro ‘Won’t Compromise’ is now available on colored 7” vinyl from LA label Sofa King Vinyl. The 7” includes the Le Flex remix of ‘Won’t Compromise’ as the B-side and both tracks have been specially mastered for this vinyl release. This release also marks the first in the Sofa King Vinyl “Synthy Sevens” series!

  • Written by A. B. White / B. Haro (Control) 
  • Music, arrangement, production, synths, programming & mix, instrumental & 12” Extended Mix by Andy Diamond, NYC. 
  • Lyrics, vocals, drum FX by Bob Haro, San Diego, CA. 
  • Vocals recorded by Peter Duff at The Grey Brick Recording Studio, Lemon Grove, CA. 
  • Mastered by Glenn Schick Mastering, Los Angeles, CA. 
  • Graphic design by Andrew B. White. 

Thanks to: Ancil McKain, Abigail Gordon, Aaron at, Glenn Schick Mastering, the White family, Le Flex, Ciruit Work, Dashcam, all the fans for the support! 

Diamond Field: 

©2019 Luca Discs all rights reserved


Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Click the button below to add the Won't Compromise (Synthy Sevens) 7" Single to your wish list.